Yesterday I took off on a late afternoon drive,  headed for the hills west of Coalinga.   I was sick on Friday and not feeling great on Sat morning, so by the late afternoon I just had to get out of the house!  On top of that, I really would like to get better with my camera, and that means I need to get out and take photos, and lots of them.   I still have a long way to go in my photographic journey, but I am really enjoying the ride.  I’m glad to see that so many are enjoying my photo’s, I just need to be brave enough to take more, and to share them!      I hope I don’t make you all crazy with my posts.  I read a quote yesterday that said: “Your first 10,000 photographs are your worst.”― Henri Cartier-Bresson

So be prepared to see another 9500 or so.

Please follow the link below to yesterday’s images.

http://michaelemendoza222.myportfolio.com/coalinga-hills-day-trip

 

 

