Oh you are so welcome!! 🙂

Cheryl Mendoza

IMG_2885

Well my husband bought me a present this weekend, and it was pretty sweet since I knew nothing about it.  I handle the finances, so it is really hard for him to buy something for me without me knowing.  He has really been trying to get me to write for a long time now, it is just that I don’t think he knew how to encourage me.  I don’t even think I knew how to tell him to encourage me?  This weekend he received a package, and while it caught my attention for a minute, I got distracted doing something else and forgot all about it.  A short time later, I noticed that my Apple user ID was used on a new device, a MacBook.  Since my husband also has a MacBook and was sitting right next to me, I wondered why he was signing me in on his machine? …

View original post 341 more words